egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 128
    Reviews
  • 156
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 103
    Subscribers


News

If You Have a Vita, You Need the Trigger Grips

By
Posted on January 12, 2013 AT 12:50pm
The best gift that you can recieve is one that manages to completely floor you and wasn’t even on your list. READ MORE



News

Remember Me Trailer Includes Boss Fight

By
Posted on January 9, 2013 AT 03:37pm
Remember Me is Dontnod Entertainment's upcoming action adventure game full of a lot of punching and kicking. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Difficult Challenges Abound in “Labyrinth Legends”

By
Posted on January 7, 2013 AT 02:17pm
Creat Studios' latest game Labyrinth Legends takes just about everything we love about dungeon crawlers and crams it into a little adventure. READ MORE



News

2012 – The Year of Zombie Games Part 4

By
Posted on January 4, 2013 AT 12:29pm
In a year that had more than a few excellent zombie games, there was one that stood above the rest. READ MORE



News

My Favorite Anime Ending Theme for Fall 2012

By
Posted on January 3, 2013 AT 05:43pm
As we welcome new anime for the winter '13 season, we also say goodbye to the anime of the Fall. READ MORE



Review

2012 IN REVIEW | Top Ten Best Video Games of 2012 (Plus The Five Worst)

By
Posted on January 2, 2013 AT 01:25pm
With 2013 gaming now about to start it's time we look back at the games we remember both fondly and smugly at from year's past. READ MORE



Geek

2012 IN REVIEW | Top Twenty Albums of 2012

By
Posted on December 31, 2012 AT 11:43am
2012 has come and gone. READ MORE



News

2012 – The Year of Zombie Games Part 3

By
Posted on December 30, 2012 AT 07:07pm
It was a pretty dark year for a particular zombie-based survival horror series. READ MORE



News

My Favorite Anime Opening Theme for Fall 2012

By
Posted on December 30, 2012 AT 06:41pm
It has not been an amazing season for anime music this fall. READ MORE



News

“What Was That Video at the End of Kamisama Kiss Episode 11?” Here’s Your Answer.

By
Posted on December 26, 2012 AT 04:13pm
Sometimes, we get a glimpse of something, and we just have to get an answer. READ MORE





EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.