egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 130
    Reviews
  • 156
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 103
    Subscribers


News

REVIEW | Daylight: Infinite Scares Or Just Infinite Hallways?

By
Posted on May 24, 2014 AT 09:41am
Setting some lofty expectations for itself, Daylight proclaimed to be a procedurally generated horror game. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Rhythm “Jungle” Game Crumbles Instead of Rumbles

By
Posted on May 21, 2014 AT 09:10am
At PAX East this year I went hands-on with Disco Pixel's Jungle Rumble: Freedom, Happiness, and Bananas. READ MORE



Review

TECH REVIEW | Plantronics RIG Vs. Kingston HyperX Cloud

By
Posted on May 19, 2014 AT 05:58am
Nowadays a hundred dollars can go a long way when it comes to good gaming peripherals. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | A World Of Sound Awaits In “FRACT”

By
Posted on May 14, 2014 AT 10:01am
Phosfiend Systems' FRACT OSC is a mysterious game. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Gravity Is A Hassle In “Constant C”

By
Posted on May 5, 2014 AT 10:19am
The concept of Constant C sounds like a good idea: solve a bunch of puzzle-based rooms via the usage of time and gravity. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Dangan Ronpa is a Winning Combination

By
Posted on May 3, 2014 AT 10:53am
When first pitched to me, Dangan Ronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc was described as a very odd mixture of several other games I had enjoyed. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | Good Laughs, Cute Premise Found In The “Unidentified”

By
Posted on May 2, 2014 AT 06:47am
The concept of arranged marriage has appeared in many an anime series, such as the classic Ranma ½ and My Bride Is A Mermaid. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Luftrausers” Soars Crazy Retro Heights

By
Posted on April 30, 2014 AT 07:21am
Back at PAX East 2013 I came across a game from Vlambeer (Ridiculous Fishing) called Luftrausers, a side-scrolling shoot 'em up that had you flying the open skies and shooting down enemies dogfight-styled. READ MORE



News

The Best Anime of Winter 2014

By
Posted on April 22, 2014 AT 04:05pm
Anime's back, and it has scores of new anime for you to watch! READ MORE



Preview

PAX EAST 2014 | An Unforgivably Challenging Adventure Awaits In “Oblitus”

By
Posted on April 21, 2014 AT 08:56am
During my half-hour play through of Oblitus I slated my way through various monsters, but by the end of my run I was still stuck at the beginning. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.