egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 119
    Reviews
  • 150
    Previews
  • 5
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 102
    Subscribers


Review

REVIEW | “ZombiU” Puts The Survival Back Into Survival Horror

By
Posted on December 3, 2012 AT 11:12am
My heart was racing as I searched the dark hallways of Buckingham Palace, making damn sure that there were no zombies in my vicinity. READ MORE



News

Japan-Inspired Film ‘Pacific Rim’ Drops Viral Video [UPDATED]

By
Posted on November 28, 2012 AT 09:00pm
If you had any doubt as to whether Guillermo del Toro's Pacific Rim is inspired by big robot anime, take a look at this short clip. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Wii U’s “Ninja Gaiden” Has Upper, Rusty “Edge”

By
Posted on November 28, 2012 AT 11:51am
Earlier this year Tecmo Koei and Team Ninja released Ninja Gaiden 3, which was supposed to bring Ryu Hayabusa back to his roots. READ MORE



News

I’m Thankful For These Video Games

By
Posted on November 22, 2012 AT 09:59am
At this time of the year, we always take a few minutes to reach deep inside and talk about what we’re thankful for. READ MORE



News

What (I Think) You Should Watch This Anime Season- Pt. 3 (of 3)

By
Posted on November 21, 2012 AT 05:20pm
OK, OK! READ MORE



Geek

ANIME REVIEW | “Can’t Take My Eyes Off” Latest “Combat Butler” Series

By
Posted on November 21, 2012 AT 08:49am
If there is one thing I can always count on, it's big laughs from Kenjiro Hata's creation Hayate the Combat Butler. READ MORE



News

FarCry 3 Trailer Shows Multiplayer Massacre

By
Posted on November 20, 2012 AT 10:10pm
Farcry 3 will be hitting store shelves on December 3 and we've been getting a lot of info on the single-player. READ MORE



Preview

3AM Games Announces First-Person Puzzler “Magrunner”

By
Posted on November 16, 2012 AT 08:46am
The world of H. READ MORE



Preview

Deep Silver Gets Chamillionaire For “Riptide” Rap

By
Posted on November 15, 2012 AT 10:36am
In preparation for Dead Island Riptide, the sequel to the popular 2010 zombie action-RPG game the folks at Deep Silver have enlisted the help of award-winning rapper Chamillionaire for a treat for all to feed into their ear cavities. READ MORE



News

Instant Game Collection For Vita Next Tuesday

By
Posted on November 13, 2012 AT 04:47pm
Next week, prepare to check one more item off the list of things that you’ve to been waiting to happen on the Vita. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.