egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 139
    Reviews
  • 156
    Previews
  • 6
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 103
    Subscribers


Preview

BOSTON FIG 2013 | Paul Revere Thinks Of The “Children”

By
Posted on September 18, 2013 AT 12:00pm
The concept of edutainment games have seen their share of highs and lows, but not often do we get to see a title that takes something like American history and add something a little unconventional without doing any sort of truth-bending. READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2013 | Shouting Matches Ensue In Your Own “Spaceteam”

By
Posted on September 18, 2013 AT 06:00am
In-room mobile multiplayer experiences don't happen as often as one would like, especially ones that lead to exciting screaming matches. READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2013 | 2D Tower Defense Very Anti-”Party”

By
Posted on September 16, 2013 AT 03:00pm
Tower defenses have come and gone, with some being very memorable and others, well, not so much. READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2013 | Hacking Things To Pieces In “Puzzle Axe”

By
Posted on September 16, 2013 AT 12:00pm
Putting puzzles together can be seen as a way to take away stress, but these days what better way to overcome the hardships of life than taking it out in a video game? READ MORE



News

Sony Has Hardware Synergy

By
Posted on September 16, 2013 AT 09:00am
The goal, it seems, of the newest set of gaming platforms is to be a central unit of entertainment for your entire living room. READ MORE



Preview

BOSTON FIG 2013 | “High Strangeness” Jumps Between Console Generations

By
Posted on September 16, 2013 AT 06:00am
We've all seen games showcase the ability to jump between different graphic generations, as evident in the HD remakes of NiGHTS into dreams. READ MORE



Preview

BFIG 2013 | Monocle, Fun With Physics

By
Posted on September 14, 2013 AT 03:00pm
BFIG -a. READ MORE



News

BFIG | 2014: Tiny Brains Breaks Out From the Pack on November 15th.

By
Posted on September 14, 2013 AT 01:56pm
The second annual Boston Festival of Indie Games or BFIG –if you are familiar has– been in full swing today with a turnout that could not be ignored. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Payday” Sequel A Nonstop Nail-biter

By
Posted on September 11, 2013 AT 11:33am
So there we were, the four of us raring to go on our jewelry heist. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Chaos Code” Filled With Fighting Personality

By
Posted on September 9, 2013 AT 02:38pm
Chaos Code has left a big smile on my face, and I have no idea why. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.