18
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • 119
    Reviews
  • 150
    Previews
  • 5
    Features
  • 13
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 102
    Subscribers


News

The Summer ’13 Anime: 1st Episode Impressions, Part 1

By
Posted on July 15, 2013 AT 03:32pm
Another season of anime has yet again ambushed us. READ MORE



Preview

Deep Silver Announces “Saints Row IV” Voice Cast

By
Posted on July 15, 2013 AT 01:23pm
The Saints of Steelport are almost ready to kick plenty of alien keister in the upcoming Saints Row IV, and the folks over at Deep Silver are ready to reveal the people behind the curtain who will add an extra dose of personality to the game. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | Magic 2014 Ignites Awesome New Features

By
Posted on July 9, 2013 AT 09:16am
Like sports, trading card games are an ever-changing medium. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Urban Trial Freestyle” Easy On Tricks, Hard On Eyes

By
Posted on July 7, 2013 AT 09:07am
I'll be honest: I wasn't quite a fan of Urban Trial Freestyle when I played the PSN demo of it. READ MORE



Preview

Ten Games That Deserve An Oculus Rift Re-Imagining

By
Posted on July 5, 2013 AT 06:00am
My time with the Oculus Rift was the highlight of my E3 experience. READ MORE



Review

REVIEW | “Deadpool” Will Drive You Insane, But In A Good Way

By
Posted on June 30, 2013 AT 09:21am
The smell of chimichangas and bad aftershave stained the room. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | “Ray’s the Dead” Raises My Hopes for a Good PS4 Launch

By
Posted on June 28, 2013 AT 12:30pm
One of Sony’s biggest focuses going into E3 this year was making their platform more accessible in terms of development and publishing. READ MORE



Preview

“Armikrog.” Kickstarter Successful, Wii U Tier Reached

By
Posted on June 27, 2013 AT 09:58am
Add one more video game Kickstarter success story to the books: Pencil Test Studios, Inc. READ MORE



Preview

E3 2013 | Sony Online Entertainment Bringing Free-to-Play to PS4

By
Posted on June 26, 2013 AT 01:41pm
One of the biggest new things to come out of gaming on smartphones is the concept of free-to-play games. READ MORE



Review

ANIME REVIEW | “Attack On Titan” A Bloody, Action-Packed Monster

By
Posted on June 24, 2013 AT 01:24pm
At Anime Boston last month there was one series that I kept running into at just about every corner of the convention: Attack On Titan. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.