My Games
New Games
Top Games

“Family Guy: Volume Nine” DVD Announced

Posted on December 6, 2011 AT 12:46pm

Mi familia

Fox Home Video has announced that the next “Family Guy” collection will be out December 13.

Along with fourteen uncensored episodes from the eighth and ninth seasons of the show — including an extended version of the murder mystery “And Then There Were Fewer” — the three-disc “Family Guy: Volume Nine” will also include deleted scenes, animatics, making-of featurettes, audio commentaries, and an episode of “The Cleveland Show” with an introduction by star Mike Henry.

The DVD will retail for $39.99.

Paul Semel, Contributor
Paul has been writing about movies, music, video games, books, TV, toys, celebrities, and other fun stuff since the early-’90s. A regular contributor to EGM since 2004, he's also written for Entertainment Weekly, Bikini, Maxim, Raygun, Walmart GameCenter, Rides, and Emmy, among others. Please follow him on Twitter at @paulsemel. Or don't. Whatever.

Partner Pages


8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.