My Games
New Games
Top Games

“Rocko’s Modern Life: Season Two” DVD Announced

Posted on January 3, 2012 AT 05:51pm

Rock The Casbah

Shout! Factory have announced that the DVD of the second season of “Rocko’s Modern Life” will be released on February 7, 2012.

The two-disc set will include all twenty-two episodes as well as an original pilot version of “Trash-O-Madness,” a look at the characters with creator Joe Murray, and an all new image of Sir Rocko on the cover by Murray.

“Rocko’s Modern Life: Season Two” will retail for $19.93.

Paul Semel, Contributor
Paul has been writing about movies, music, video games, books, TV, toys, celebrities, and other fun stuff since the early-’90s. A regular contributor to EGM since 2004, he's also written for Entertainment Weekly, Bikini, Maxim, Raygun, Walmart GameCenter, Rides, and Emmy, among others. Please follow him on Twitter at @paulsemel. Or don't. Whatever.

Partner Pages


8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.