My Games
New Games
Top Games

“The Liam Neeson Film Collection” Announced

Posted on September 14, 2011 AT 09:15am

Clash of the Titan

Fox Home Video has announced that they’ve assembled a 10-disc boxed set of Liam Neeson movies, which they’ll release on November 1.

Dubbed The Liam Neeson Film Collection, the collection includes the movies Taken, Kingdom of Heaven, The Bounty, High Spirits, Shining Through, Nell, Rob Roy, Kinsey, and A Prayer for the Dying, all of which starred your dad from Fallout 3.

The set will also include a bonus disc of extras connected to the movie Kingdom of Heaven.

No price has been announced for the collection yet.

Paul Semel, Contributor
Paul has been writing about movies, music, video games, books, TV, toys, celebrities, and other fun stuff since the early-’90s. A regular contributor to EGM since 2004, he's also written for Entertainment Weekly, Bikini, Maxim, Raygun, Walmart GameCenter, Rides, and Emmy, among others. Please follow him on Twitter at @paulsemel. Or don't. Whatever.

Partner Pages


8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

© 2015 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.