18
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Playstation Home
Subscribe

  • 200
    News
  • Reviews
  • Previews
  • Features
  • 2
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 4K
    Subscribers


News

Wii U Review Part 1: The Unboxing

By
Posted on November 19, 2012 AT 05:44am
Enjoy the video God Bless http://www. READ MORE



News

Need For Speed: Most Wanted Review “Super Smart A.I. Brings Competitive Fun To A Classic Franchise”

By
Posted on November 18, 2012 AT 02:35pm
Everything about this game is designed around being social which is amazing, autolog doesn't get old it gets more fun and classic within each release of need for speed. READ MORE



News

Jamie Foster Brown on Meeting Obama / Biggie, Interviewing Tupac, S2S Magazine

By
Posted on November 15, 2012 AT 09:10am
Thisis50 & Young Jack Thriller recently spoke with Jamie Foster Brown. READ MORE



News

Black Ops 2 Best Buy Launch Coverage, Featuring LG 3D Rep Interview

By
Posted on November 15, 2012 AT 07:45am
Big shout out to the first person in line my little homie James, and his dad the big homie James as well. READ MORE



News

Call Of Duty: Black Ops 2 Revew “TREYARCH IS KING OF CALL OF DUTY FRANCHISE”

By
Posted on November 14, 2012 AT 07:37am
OFFICIAL GAMEPLAY STARTS AT 7:27 This is all I have to see then please watch the review and feel my passion as I play this game and detail it for you. READ MORE



News

Hip-Hop Dance Experience FREE Game Giveaway: DETAILS BELOW

By
Posted on November 13, 2012 AT 09:42am
Ubisoft is back with the new release of The "Hip Hop Dance Experience" game featuring Busta Rhymes, Chris Brown, Fat Joe, and tons of artist that we all know and love, but the question is DO YOU WANT A COPY FOR FREE? READ MORE



News

FIFA Soccer 13 Review: “Fun Game, Deep Features, Great Graphics, Success For EA Once Again”

By
Posted on November 12, 2012 AT 01:56pm
OFFICIAL GAMEPLAY STARTS AT THE 14:00 Mark For starters I'm NOT a fan of soccer I don't watch the sport not interested in it at all, but as a game journalist and being professional when I review a title I can tell if it's a good game or not and well, EA has done it again. READ MORE



News

Assassins Creed 3 Review: “Diverse Gameplay With Legendary Story Telling” Beautiful Game

By
Posted on November 11, 2012 AT 09:17pm
Official Gameplay Starts At 6:20 This game is what telling a story is all about, the dialogue, presentation and the sense of learning history is like social studies brought to life. READ MORE



News

Halo 4 Review: “343 Makes Gamers Love Halo 4 Just Like Halo 1 Loved Gamers” Great

By
Posted on November 10, 2012 AT 05:18pm
OFFICIAL GAMEPLAY STARTS AT 9:00 MARK OK, here's the deal when you play this game for the very first time you are going to be SUCKED IN within the first 5 minutes "I'M NOT LYING" The Presentation has so much passion mixed with an incredible musical score that you really feel that this may be the last HALO GAME. READ MORE



News

Samsung ES8000 Review Part 1: “BEST TV ON THE MARKET, GAME GRAPHICS RE-DEFINED”

By
Posted on November 9, 2012 AT 12:27pm
OH SH*T Watch This Video Now Part 2 Coming Soon and will detail 3D, YOU'VE NEVER SEEN THIS LIKE THIS BEFORE EVERRRRRRRRRRRR. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.