20
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Playstation Home
Subscribe

  • 100
    News
  • Reviews
  • Previews
  • Features
  • 2
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 4K
    Subscribers


News

KickBeat for PS Vita: Debut Trailer

By
Posted on May 23, 2012 AT 12:00pm
KickBeat is a music game; it just doesn't look like one. READ MORE



News

HipHopGamer Fires Back At Playstationlifestyle.net ” You Didn’t Break The PS All-Stars Story Stop Lying “

By
Posted on May 22, 2012 AT 06:33pm
Was up! READ MORE



News

Rick Ross Gives Back to Carol City Senior High School & Swizz Beats Make Special Appearance

By
Posted on May 21, 2012 AT 04:39pm
READ MORE



News

Jordin Sparks — I Will Always Love You — Billboard 2012 – Whitney Houston Tribute

By
Posted on May 21, 2012 AT 07:18am
Jordan Sparks set it on fire with the dedication song I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU. READ MORE



News

Quantic Dreams New Engine Is Geared For Playstation 4

By
Posted on May 20, 2012 AT 05:42pm
Quantic Dreams David Cage has made a huge impact with the release of Heavy Rain in the game industry, now it's time to reach the next level. READ MORE



News

Battleship Official Game Review With HipHopGamer ” A Unique FPS Experience “

By
Posted on May 19, 2012 AT 05:29pm
Movie tie-in games especially the ones that come out around the same time aren't well perceived in the game industry. READ MORE



News

Will Smith Slaps Dude That Tried To Kiss Him

By
Posted on May 19, 2012 AT 08:20am
Will Smith Smack The Shit Out This Dumb Ass Watch And Enjoy It. READ MORE



News

Complex presents TEAM GHOST: Kendrick Lamar

By
Posted on May 17, 2012 AT 09:32am
Kendrick Lamar is one of the most talked-about young rappers out there, but free-style battles are not the only time he goes to war. READ MORE



News

TableTop Tanks for PS Vita

By
Posted on May 17, 2012 AT 09:27am
Check out the latest great PS Vita Augmented Reality game Table Top Tanks, which we developed at Devil's Details in Sheffield, UK. READ MORE



News

The Making of Sorcery: Creatures

By
Posted on May 17, 2012 AT 09:21am
This is the final installment in our four-part series about the making of Sorcery. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
29800 Agoura Road
Suite 103
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.