12
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe
Release Date: N/A
 

  • 77
    News
  • Reviews
  • 2
    Previews
  • Features
  • 37
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 758
    Subscribers


Watch the Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer reveal here at 10 a.m. PDT (update: finished)

By
Posted on August 11, 2014 AT 09:25am

Sledgehammer Games is set to officially unveil Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare‘s multiplayer component to the world later today, and you can watch the whole thing live right here.

The global multiplayer reveal will begin today, August 11, at 10 a.m. PDT (1 p.m. EDT, 6 p.m. BST) and will last one hour. Expect to see plenty of gameplay footage, and probably a few surprises from the dev team, during the presentation.

If you really can’t wait for 30 minutes then you can check out a short teaser for the game’s multiplayer component at the end of the latest campaign trailer here.

We’ll have all the details from the presentation right here on EGMNOW following the livestream, if you can’t make it.

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare is set to hit PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, and PC on November 4.

Matthew Bennett, Associate Editor
Matthew Bennett finally got his big break with EGM three years ago, following years of volunteer work for various sites. An ability to go many hours without sleep and a quick wit make him ideal for his role as associate editor at EGMNOW.com. He often thinks back to the days when the very idea of this career seemed like nothing but an impossible dream. Follow him on Twitter @mattyjb89. Meet the rest of the crew.

Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.