12
New
Stories

egmnow
My Games
New Games
Top Games


Subscribe

  • 10
    News
  • Reviews
  • Previews
  • Features
  • 1
    Video
  • Images
  • Podcasts
  • Other
  •  
  • More
  • 507
    Subscribers


News

All Star Cast Announced for Dishonored

By
Posted on August 4, 2012 AT 09:43am
August 3, 2012 (Rockville, MD) – Bethesda Softworks®, a ZeniMax® Media company, today revealed the all-star cast lending their voices to DishonoredTM, a new first-person action game from Arkane Studios in which the player takes on the role of Corvo, a supernatural assassin driven by revenge. READ MORE



News

Two More Content Packs are Coming for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3

By
Posted on August 2, 2012 AT 06:14am
Two New Content Packs Coming for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 ACTIVISION REVEALS FINAL DATES FOR CALL OF DUTY®: MODERN WARFARE® 3 SEASON OF CONTENT Collection #3: Chaos Pack Releases on August 9 with New Special Ops Chaos Mode; Collection #4: Final Assault Closes the Season on September 6 with Five All-New Multiplayer Maps Season Will Have Delivered Fans Unprecedented Value ... READ MORE



Screens

Awesome Dead Space 3 Images

By
Posted on July 25, 2012 AT 08:34pm
Feb 2013 seems like a long way off still, but the awesome iamges displayed here show that we are all in for one hell of a ride. READ MORE



Screens

Astro A50 Gaming Headset

By
Posted on July 24, 2012 AT 10:36am
This looks amazing. READ MORE



Screens

Company of Heroes 2: Cold Tech Screens

By
Posted on July 24, 2012 AT 09:24am
READ MORE



News

Wii U Hands On Impressions Video

By
Posted on July 20, 2012 AT 11:04am
READ MORE



News

Resident Evil 6 Hands on From Comic Con 2012

By
Posted on July 19, 2012 AT 05:47pm
During our coverage of the 2012 Comic Con in San Diego, I got the chance to play Resident Evil 6 which is shaping up to be one of the fall's hottest titles. READ MORE



News

ZombieU Hands on Preview From Comic Con 2012

By
Posted on July 19, 2012 AT 05:47pm
With Zombies being all the rage in today's pop culture landscape it was little surprise that a zombie game would be making its debut with the new console from Nintendo, The Wii U. READ MORE



News

Lost Planet 3 Hands on Preview from Comic Con 2012

By
Posted on July 19, 2012 AT 05:42pm
During my time at Comic Con 2012 was invited to take part in a hands-on playtest session of Capcom's upcoming Lost Planet 3. READ MORE



Video

Aliens: Colonial Marines Gameplay Footage From Comic Con 2012 at Skewed and Reviewed

By
Posted on July 19, 2012 AT 05:37pm
We got some gameplay footage from Comic Con 2012. READ MORE



Partner Pages

Subscribe
Subscribe
Subscribe



EGM MEDIA, LLC
8840 Wilshire Blvd.,
Third Floor,
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
egm

© 2014 EGM Media LLC. All rights reserved. Trademarks belong to their respective owners.
Website Interface © 2012 EGM Digital Media, LLC.